Update, New information, "Song of the Week"

09/19/2010 13:23

     Alright so I haven't really been able to get the time to give you guys some updates, but today I am working on the editing of some pictures I shot yesterday at the lake, and they will be in the before & after tab. I am also going to be working on a photo where I am going to restore a torn and old photo.  I could always use more photos, if you have a torn old photo of your parents or grand parents, that you would like to see restored so that you can display it on your mantel, send me the photo via email, and I will try my best to restore it for you. (Email - kbswaggteam@yahoo.com )

    Beside all of that i have been pretty good, just been hanging out with my family. We are on break from school for a week, so i will be having plenty of time to edit. How have you guys been? 

    

    "song of the Week"

Who am I - By casting Crowns

www.youtube.com/watch?v=e7gfTYyLEHg

 

 

Back

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved. K-BrownBlog