Rant : CRAZY BLACK WOMEN

09/26/2010 17:05

     Okay, I just feel as if I really need to rant about this topic : CRAZY BLACK WOMEN.

  Every place I go it always seems as if there is at least one crazy black lady somewhere on my trip, 

I was at school the other day and the teacher said to help pass out books, and out of the middle of

nowhere you hear this black girl say "hell nah, i ain't getting everyone eles books they can get them they selfs." 

   I could not help but just sit there and laugh! 

        Then one time when we were at the beach the life guard told this black lady to watch her kids, (She had at least 8)

then she yells "Your telling me to watch my kids, but your not tell all these white folks to watch they kids!"

       I didn't post this rant to be racist but it just seems like everywhere I go, there is always at least one black

women that is way more outspoken than the rest of the people in the crowd. \

 

        Tell me your stories about crazy things that happen on your trips.

 

 

Back

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved. K-BrownBlog